Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

13 results from  Sat 19 Apr  - Sat 19 Jul

  •   Event thumbnail

    Bumps & Babies - First Session Free!

    New Bumps & Babies group sessions launching in Herts and Beds. Come and try your first session for free! Classes take place indoors –...

    from Fri 21 Jun 2013  -  Fri 6 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by strengthmf at 16:46 on 11/06/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Live Young - First Session Free!

    WE DO NOT STOP EXERCISING BECAUSE WE GROW OLD, WE GROW OLD BECAUSE WE STOP EXERCISING! FRIDAY 21ST JUNE at 11.00am Harpenden Meeting House, 12...

    from Fri 21 Jun 2013  -  Fri 6 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by strengthmf at 16:49 on 11/06/13

  •   Profile image for jessunwin

    Festival in the Field 2014

    Saturday 5 July 2014. The Festival on the Field is a great family music festival, which last year featured some outstanding tribute bands, school...

    from Sat 20 Jul 2013  -  Sat 28 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by jessunwin at 14:38 on 20/07/13

  •   Profile image for jessunwin

    Festival in the Field 2014

    Saturday 5 July 2014. The Festival on the Field is a great family music festival, which last year featured some outstanding tribute bands, school...

    from Sat 20 Jul 2013  -  Sat 28 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by jessunwin at 14:37 on 20/07/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Perform drama class

    Perform - Drama Workshops Drama, dance and singing workshops for 4-8 and Perform Plus for 8 – 12 year olds to help develop confidence,...

    from Wed 1 Jan 2014  -  Tue 29 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by performdrama at 16:48 on 29/08/13

  •   Profile image for CompFriend

    Computer Friendly - Low Cost training in...

    Computer Friendly is a local charity run by totally unpaid volunteers. We cater for the elderly, disadvantaged or for people who just want to...

    from Mon 13 Jan 2014  -  Mon 1 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by CompFriend at 15:56 on 02/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Learn Karate in Batford with Harpenden JKA...

    Beginners are always welcome every Thursday 6-7pm. Wear t shirt and track suit bottoms for the first few lessons, only £4 per lesson pay as you...

    from Thu 30 Jan 2014  -  Thu 26 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Harpenden JKA Karate Club at 18:47 on 29/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Festival on the Field - 5 July 2014

    3,500 expected at family music festival in grounds of Sir John Lawes School, Harpenden. Headline act is Madness tribute band, One Step Behind. News of...

    from Fri 21 Feb 2014  -  Sat 5 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by jessunwin at 11:18 on 21/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    The Amalfi String Quartet

    Friday 25th April. The Amalfi String Quartet "Four women playing beautiful well known music" An evening of great music for Grove House! At...

    on Fri 25 Apr 2014

    0 comments

    Created by gemmabateman9 at 12:39 on 18/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    The Amalfi String Quartet

    Friday 25th April. The Amalfi String Quartet "Four women playing beautiful well known music" An evening of great music for Grove House! At...

    on Fri 25 Apr 2014

    0 comments

    Created by gemmabateman9 at 12:47 on 18/02/14

  1. 1
  2. 2